Champion Employees Are At The Core Of Everything We Do.

Thank You From Our Entire Team!

Did you know? All Champion Auto Group Employees Qualify for the GM and Employee Discount.

PLUS CJDR Qualify for Better than Friends and Family Pricing

Hurry! Programs end Tuesday, September 3.

Have Questions About Leasing a Chevrolet, GMC or Buick? Simply call, text or email below.

  • Fowlerville Chevy: Jim Rice | jrice@championautoinc.com | (517) 759-6927
  • Matthews-Hargreaves Chevy: Rick Resinger | rresinger@mhchevy.com | (810) 577-5855
  • Howell Chevy: Tony Tori | ttori@championautoinc.com | (248) 860-0717
  • Brighton Buick GMC: John Foglio | jfoglio@championautoinc.com | (248) 802-2709

Have Questions About Leasing a Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge or RAM?

  • Lansing CJDR: Matt Strand | mstrand@championautoinc.com | (330) 592-5382
  • Cueter CJDR: Steve Demers | sdemers@cueterchrysler.com | (734) 323-3068
Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

Brighton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

810-522-4124

Call Now

9827 E Grand River Ave, Brighton, MI 48116, USA

Get Directions

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

844-329-2825

Call Now

6525 W Saginaw Hwy, Lansing, MI 48917, USA

Get Directions

Cueter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

866-778-5337

Call Now

2448 Washtenaw Ave, Ypsilanti, MI 48197, USA

Get Directions

Champion Chevrolet of Howell

517-618-0203

Call Now

5000 East Grand River Avenue, Howell, MI, USA

Get Directions

Champion Chevrolet of Fowlerville

855-629-1603

Call Now

880 South Grand Avenue, Fowlerville, MI, USA

Get Directions

Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet

248-398-8800

Call Now

2000 Twelve Mile Rd, Royal Oak, MI, USA

Get Directions

Champion GMC Buick

855-587-3503

Call Now

7885 Grand River Avenue, Brighton, MI, USA

Get Directions

6525 West Saginaw Highway • Lansing, MI 48917

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Champion Auto Group 42.7402952, -84.645271.